DGE-Awards for CRC members

During the DGE meeting, prizes were awarded to CRC members.

The Bruno Allolio Prize was awarded to Dr. Nicole Bechman for her work: Hypoxia inducible factor 2 α (HIF2α) promotes a pro-metastatic phenotype in pheochromocytomas and paragangliomas.

The Anke Mey Prize was awarded to Laura-Sophie Landwehr and Jochen Schreiner for their work: A novel patient-derived cell line of adrenocortical carcinoma shows a pathogenic role of germline MUTYH mutation and high tumor mutational burden.